Minnesota Area Codes, United States

Find the real owner of someone with a 218, 320, 507, 612 and 651, 763 and 952 Minnesota area codes


Minnesota became a US state in 1858 and soon developed to become one of the best states to live; some 5.7 million people live here. For these people, having a phone number is necessary for daily life. However, it also exposes them to scams and unsolicited calls from telemarketers. Even missing a call can be a source of anxiety, since it was hard to know who called. A reverse phone lookup on the Minnesota phone numbers database gives you more control over answering calls from unknown persons. You can also use it to lookup information on callers you suspect to be scammers or lookup an old friend’s new address. 

The first phone numbers databases were physical books, aka white pages. Phone companies compiled and published these book that lists the names, addresses, and phone numbers of people and businesses in a town or city block. One could get a personal copy or use a public white page. However, these directories did not always contain recent listings and public phone books were often trashed or defaced. Moving phone number listings from phonebooks to online databases has largely eliminated these drawbacks. 

But can you trust the information from a reverse phone lookup on the Minnesota phone numbers database? Yes, the database uses deep web technology to obtain, refine, and organize phone numbers by their owners. After all, phone numbers are always unique to their registered owners. 

Take the typical Minnesota phone number, 218-NXX-XXXX, for example. The first set of digits, 218, is the area code, which represents the caller’s general location. The next set of digits, NXX, is the prefix code, which specifies the particular street where the phone number owner resides. Finally, the last set of digits, XXXX, is the line number. It is unique to a specific owner. So, if a Minnesota phone number were to be a house address, the line number would be a specific flat number or house number. 

Phone numbers in Minnesota can share the same area code and prefix code. However, a line number is always unique to a specific person or business. No two individuals can have the same line number—although you may find out that several persons have owned the same number in the past. A reverse phone lookup will turn up the names and addresses of these persons.

CountyFIPS codeCounty seatEstablishedPopulationArea
Aitkin County001Aitkin185715,6971,819.30 sq mi
Anoka County003Anoka1857363,887423.61 sq mi
Becker County005Detroit Lakes185835,1831,310.42 sq mi
Beltrami County007Bemidji186646,2282,505.27 sq mi
Benton County009Foley184941,379408.28 sq mi
Big Stone County011Ortonville18625,166496.95 sq mi
Blue Earth County013Mankato185369,112752.36 sq mi
Brown County015New Ulm185525,912610.86 sq mi
Carlton County017Carlton185736,207860.33 sq mi
Carver County019Chaska1855106,922357.04 sq mi
Cass County021Walker185130,0662,017.60 sq mi
Chippewa County023Montevideo187012,598582.80 sq mi
Chisago County025Center City185156,621417.63 sq mi
Clay County027Moorhead186265,3181,045.24 sq mi
Clearwater County029Bagley19028,524994.71 sq mi
Cook County031Grand Marais18745,6001,450.60 sq mi
Cottonwood County033Windom185711,517639.99 sq mi
Crow Wing County035Brainerd185766,123996.57 sq mi
Dakota County037Hastings1849439,882569.58 sq mi
Dodge County039Mantorville185520,867439.50 sq mi
Douglas County041Alexandria185839,006634.32 sq mi
Faribault County043Blue Earth185513,921713.63 sq mi
Fillmore County045Preston185321,228861.25 sq mi
Freeborn County047Albert Lea185530,895707.64 sq mi
Goodhue County049Red Wing185347,582758.27 sq mi
Grant County051Elbow Lake18686,074546.41 sq mi
Hennepin County053Minneapolis18521,281,565556.62 sq mi
Houston County055Caledonia185418,843558.41 sq mi
Hubbard County057Park Rapids188321,344922.46 sq mi
Isanti County059Cambridge185741,135439.07 sq mi
Itasca County061Grand Rapids184945,0142,665.06 sq mi
Jackson County063Jackson18579,989701.69 sq mi
Kanabec County065Mora185816,032524.93 sq mi
Kandiyohi County067Willmar185843,732796.06 sq mi
Kittson County069Hallock18794,2071,097.08 sq mi
Koochiching County071International Falls190612,0623,102.36 sq mi
Lac qui Parle County073Madison18716,719764.87 sq mi
Lake County075Two Harbors185610,9052,099.16 sq mi
Lake of the Woods County077Baudette19233,7631,296.70 sq mi
Le Sueur County079Le Center185328,674448.50 sq mi
Lincoln County081Ivanhoe18735,640537.03 sq mi
Lyon County083Marshall187125,269714.17 sq mi
McLeod County085Glencoe185636,771491.91 sq mi
Mahnomen County087Mahnomen19065,411556.14 sq mi
Marshall County089Warren18799,0401,772.24 sq mi
Martin County091Fairmont185720,025709.34 sq mi
Meeker County093Litchfield185623,400608.54 sq mi
Mille Lacs County095Milaca185726,459574.47 sq mi
Morrison County097Little Falls185634,0101,124.50 sq mi
Mower County099Austin185540,029711.50 sq mi
Murray County101Slayton18578,179704.43 sq mi
Nicollet County103St. Peter185334,454452.29 sq mi
Nobles County105Worthington185722,290715.39 sq mi
Norman County107Ada18816,441876.27 sq mi
Olmsted County109Rochester1855162,847653.01 sq mi
Otter Tail County111Fergus Falls185860,0811,979.71 sq mi
Pennington County113Thief River Falls191013,992616.54 sq mi
Pine County115Pine City185628,8761,411.04 sq mi
Pipestone County117Pipestone18579,424465.89 sq mi
Polk County119Crookston185831,1921,970.37 sq mi
Pope County121Glenwood186211,308670.14 sq mi
Ramsey County123Saint Paul1849552,352155.78 sq mi
Red Lake County125Red Lake Falls18963,935432.43 sq mi
Redwood County127Redwood Falls186215,425879.73 sq mi
Renville County129Olivia185514,723982.92 sq mi
Rice County131Faribault185367,097497.57 sq mi
Rock County133Luverne18579,704482.61 sq mi
Roseau County135Roseau189415,3311,662.51 sq mi
Saint Louis County137Duluth1855200,2316,225.16 sq mi
Scott County139Shakopee1853150,928356.68 sq mi
Sherburne County141Elk River185697,183436.30 sq mi
Sibley County143Gaylord185314,836588.65 sq mi
Stearns County145St. Cloud1855158,2921,344.52 sq mi
Steele County147Owatonna185537,406429.55 sq mi
Stevens County149Morris18629,671562.06 sq mi
Swift County151Benson18709,838743.53 sq mi
Todd County153Long Prairie185525,262942.02 sq mi
Traverse County155Wheaton18623,360574.09 sq mi
Wabasha County157Wabasha184921,387525.01 sq mi
Wadena County159Wadena185814,065535.02 sq mi
Waseca County161Waseca185718,968423.25 sq mi
Washington County163Stillwater1849267,568391.70 sq mi
Watonwan County165St. James186011,253434.51 sq mi
Wilkin County167Breckenridge18586,506751.43 sq mi
Winona County169Winona185449,671626.30 sq mi
Wright County171Buffalo1855141,337660.75 sq mi
Yellow Medicine County173Granite Falls18719,528757.96 sq mi